DSC00345_edited.jpg
logo_white_png.png

Guided mountain bike tours in Valais

How do you roll with us

With us you roll over every stone on the best single trails in this uniquely beautiful mountain region. We offer tours for everyone: beginners, experienced bikers, adrenaline junkies, connoisseurs or endurance athletes.

our advantages

Indigenous

This region is our home, we know our way around here very well. We know which trails are best to ride, for whom and when. We not only know the trails, but also the mountains and villages around us. So you don't have to read any maps and if you have any questions about the region, we will know.

Certified guides

Our tours are exclusively led by certified Swiss Cycling mountain bike guides. We continue to educate ourselves and offer you a safe and beautiful experience.

Well looked after

In the event of a breakdown, we have everything with us and make sure that you can continue rolling again as quickly as possible. We know the dangerous spots and can point them out in advance. We minimize every risk. If a fall does occur, we provide professional first aid.

IMG-20201203-WA0017_edited.jpg
After-work tours

Free yourself from your stressful (work) day on our after-work tours. Roll with us over ingenious single trails and get to know other mountain bike enthusiasts. Look forward to the evening instead of the weekend.

 

Contact us here

Thank you for your message!

"It's a Long Way to the Top (If you wanna Roll on Rocks ;-))"

ACDC (modified by Roll on Rocks)

DSC00316-2.jpg

30% discount

on all after-work tours
now only for 25 CHF

DSC00345_edited.jpg
logo_white_png.png

Circuits VTT guidés en Valais

Comment roulez-vous avec nous ?

Avec nous, vous roulez sur chaque pierre sur les meilleurs single trails de cette région montagneuse d'une beauté unique. Nous proposons des circuits pour tous : débutants, vttistes confirmés, accros à l'adrénaline, connaisseurs ou sportifs d'endurance.

nos avantages

Indigène

Cette région, nous la connaissons par coeur, c'est notre terrain de jeu. Nous savons quels sentiers sont les meilleurs à parcourir, pour qui et quand. Nous connaissons non seulement les sentiers, mais aussi les montagnes et les villages qui nous entourent. Vous n'avez donc pas besoin de lire de cartes et si vous avez des questions sur la région, nous saurons vous répondre.

Guides certifiés

Nos circuits sont exclusivement dirigés par des guides VTT certifiés Swiss Cycling. Nous nous formons en continu pour vous offrir une expérience sûre et belle.

Précautionneux

En cas de panne, nous avons tout pour réparer avec nous et veillons à ce que vous puissiez continuer à rouler le plus rapidement possible. Nous connaissons les endroits dangereux et pouvons les signaler à l'avance. Nous minimisons tous les risques, toutefois en cas de chute, nous fournissons les premiers soins professionnels.

IMG-20201203-WA0017_edited.jpg
Sorties Afterwork

Oubliez votre journée stressante (de travail) lors de nos sorties Afterwork. Roulez avec nous sur des supers single trails et faites la connaissance d'autres passionnés de VTT. Profitez simplement  de votre soirée au lieu d'attendre  impatiemment le week-end!

 

Contactez-nous ici

Merci pour votre message!

"C'est un long chemin vers le sommet (si vous voulez rouler sur des rochers ;-))"

ACDC (modifié par Roll on Rocks)

DSC00316-2.jpg

30% de réduction

sur toutes les visites après le travail
maintenant seulement pour 25 CHF